WHO IS UNITED COUNTRY REAL ESTATE

AND WHY YOU SHOULD KNOW

We are the area's largest, locally-owned and operated, full service real estate office — and for GOOD reason!

We are ACTIVELY involved in the communities we serve and are MORE than just another real estate company.

Over the next year, United Country Real Estate - Voyage North Realty & Auctions will be bringing our family, friends, and neighbors more detailed information about what this move means to this community and how it is a chance to survive and thrive. Change is required if we are going to move onward and upward.

We have almost a bazillion ideas (or close to that number, anyway) about how we can bring great change to our community through small steps and smart thinking.

If you are thinking of buying or selling, have questions about the process, or just want to know more about who we are and why we do what we do, please contact us

We are the fastest growing real estate agency in Koochiching County and are open books when it comes to all things real estate and real estate-related.  We love to share our knowledge and experience with those who want answers and information.

Shannon Arnold, Owner/Broker

Shannon@VoyageNorth.com

218.324.0967

Sara Smith, former REALTOR & now full-time Marketing Manager

Sara@VoyageNorth.com 

 218.285.6143

Lindsay Jones, REALTOR

  Lindsay@VoyageNorth.com   

 218.434.0877

Jill Kiner, REALTOR

       Jill@VoyageNorth.com       

218.240.9117

Rick Perrault, Office Manager

Rick@VoyageNorth.com

218.285.6143

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

Jeff Wickstrom, REALTOR

Jeff@VoyageNorth.com

218.244.6040

Randy Arnold, Sales Agent 

Randy@VoyageNorth.com

218.324.1967

Chryssie Costley, REALTOR 

Chryssie@VoyageNorth.com

218.324.2645

Jenny Vohler, REALTOR 

Jenny@VoyageNorth.com

218.240.1255

Christian Nelson, Intern & Agent-in-Training 

Christian@VoyageNorth.com

218.285.6143

Tammy Tisland, Broker/Auctioneer

Tammy@UCBoldNorth.com

218.766.9607

(PICTURE COMING SOON)

A Super Cool Husband & Wife Team,

Agents-in-Training  

About United Country Real Estate

United Country Real Estate is a national real estate company specializing in rural America, small towns, and specialty properties.  Consisting of over 500 offices and over 4,000 agents, this is a company that values family over profit.  That fact alone inspired us to make the leap into an organization who could provide the training, tools, technology, marketing, networking, and connections we needed to bring to our beloved International Falls and Koochiching County.

United Country Real Estate gives its agents the tools, resources, and support to encourage growth and sustainability. This company is as unique as the 4,000 agents representing the brand. A huge benefit United Country offers is the 35+ specialty groups and a plethora of specialty websites available to UC agents exclusively to market their listings.

Over 750,000 buyers subscribe to the United Country emails. These are buyers searching for property TYPE, not necessarily location. What does that mean for Koochiching County? It means we will be able to market to 750,000 buyers who are NOT typing “56649” into the Zillow search bar. It means we will be able to market to 750,000 buyers who prioritize what they live in or purchase over where. This benefit alone opens up an entirely new market that goes beyond the MLS, Realtor, Trulia, and Zillow. This is how properties should be marketed.


locally owned and operated, full service real estate brokerage with in house professional marketing and design we are also very active members of the community and involved in a variety of civic and community groups and organizations we have children in the local school district coach and we coach youth athletics, own businesses outside of real estate, have extensive knowledge in construction and remodeling

© 2019 United Country Real Estate - Voyage North Realty & Auctions

1631 Second Avenue West, International Falls, MN 56649

218-285-6143

www.VoyageNorthRealty.com

Site designed by StudioINL.